Talanx AG

HDI-Platz 1
30659 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 3747-0



Editor-in-Chief (responsible):
Andreas Krosta

Thomas Gieseke, Markus Scheele

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Herbert K. Haas, Burgwedel

Members of the Board of Management
Torsten Leue (Vors.), Jean-Jacques Henchoz, Dr Wilm Langenbach, Dr Christopher Lohmann, Dr Edgar Puls, Dr Jan Wicke

Registered office: Hannover
Commercial register: Hannover District Court, HRB 52546
VAT identification number: DE 811186319

Regulatory authority
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht
Graurheindorfer Str. 108
53117 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 4108-0

All descriptions of persons in “The Difference” shall be mutually inclusive and refer to all sex and gender roles.

Contributors agree to their work being edited. Contributions by named individuals express the opinion of the author and may not coincide with the views of the editorial team.


What's happening where?
Explore all stories in an interactive map.

© 2019 Talanx AG